Chile Evening

Chile Midday

Chile Morning

Saturday, 23 December 2023
9 0 6 5 0 3 #6004 8 9 4 3 5 5 #6003 9 7 3 0 6 6 #6002
Saturday, 16 December 2023
1 1 0 9 2 2 #5983 5 9 0 2 9 3 #5982 9 8 1 9 4 3 #5981
Saturday, 09 December 2023
4 8 2 1 8 4 #5962 0 3 8 5 3 1 #5961 7 5 5 9 4 8 #5960
Saturday, 02 December 2023
4 6 5 1 7 0 #5941 9 6 1 6 5 5 #5940 6 1 5 8 3 1 #5939
Saturday, 25 November 2023
1 4 1 9 6 2 #5920 0 2 9 1 3 3 #5919 7 6 9 5 1 0 #5918
Saturday, 18 November 2023
1 6 5 4 1 2 #5899 0 6 2 5 6 5 #5898 9 1 0 1 6 5 #5897
Saturday, 11 November 2023
1 6 2 7 6 4 #5878 9 3 5 7 4 9 #5877 3 0 9 5 0 1 #5876
Saturday, 04 November 2023
3 0 9 3 4 6 #5857 4 4 1 9 2 0 #5856 2 3 4 2 1 1 #5855
Saturday, 28 October 2023
4 4 5 0 9 3 #5836 5 2 8 7 5 2 #5835 8 9 2 1 4 3 #5834
Saturday, 21 October 2023
8 4 3 8 5 5 #5815 2 4 8 6 1 5 #5814 1 9 2 3 5 7 #5813